OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL HIMWANT KAVI CHANDRA KUNWAR BARTWAL RAJKIYA MAHAVIDYALAYA, NAGNATH POKHARI (CHAMOLI)

OFFICE ORDER

Dated: 1 July 2022

For the successful running of the College and providing services to the various groups and categories of the students the following committees are hereby constituted for the academic session 2022-23. The members of the committees are required to assemble periodically, take up the issues and problems of the students taking personal care and human touch so that the problems of the students are resolved.

S.NO.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF MEMBERS		SIGNATURE
1	GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL	Dr. Abhai Kumar Srivastava	Co-ordinator	CXV.
		Ms. Kirti Gill	Member	ia
		Dr. Prem Singh Rana	Member	1000
		Km. Abhilasha	Student	अभिलाधा
		Sri. Rohit Singh	Representative	()
2	INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE	Dr. Sanjiv Kumar Juyal	Co-ordinator	= 10 pm
		Dr. Anjali Rawat	Member	Ajdhand
		Dr. Sunita Mehta	Member	Que
		Dr. Arti Rawat	Member	Alevet
		Dr. Ayush Barthwa ¹	Member	Chat
3	COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST	Sri.Chandr., Sut Hariom	Co-ordinator	Ca
		Sri. Anil Kumar	Member	A.
		Ms. Kanchan Sehgal	Member d	and a
		Sri. Ramanand Uniyal	Member	dial
		Dr. Prem Singh Rana	Member	De
		Sri. Vijay Kumar	Member	NY
4	MINORITY CELL	Dr. Shaziya Siddique	Co-ordinator	Straft 4
		Dr. Jagit Singh	Member	8
		Dr. Ramanand	Member	Ving
		Dr. Suman Lata	Member	Sund
5	ANTI -RAGGING	Dr. Nand Kishor Chamola	Co-ordinator	×.
		Dr. Anil Kumar	Member	A
		Dr. Kanchan Sehgal	Member	July
		Dr. Kirti Gill	Member	ju
		Dr. Anshu Singh	Member	-2-
6	OBC CELL	Ms. Renu Sanwal	Co-ordinator	
		Sri. Upendra Singh Chauhan	Member	alana
		Ms. Shashi Chauhan	Member	S.
		Sri. Jagjit Singh	Member	Bet 1
		Smt. Seema	Member	fecan

PRINCIPAL Principal Hintwant Kavi Chandra Kunwar Bartwal Rajkiya Mahavidyaleya Nagnath Pokhari, Chamoli

Date 28/12/2022 Page No 15 नेठक अन्नना अहाविद्यालय सोठ बीठ सीठ सेल के समस्त सदस्यों को स्तूसित किया जाता हैं कि दिनाँक- 30-12-2022 के पात: 12:00 बजे सो॰ बी॰ सी॰ सन्दार्भत अहाविद्यात्य में रेक उनावश्यक बेठक रूमारे क्लास रुम (भूतल) में सम्पन्न होनी है। उनतः रन्मस्त सदस्य गण उक्त बठक में रन्मय मर उपार्ट्यत होना रनुानाश्ति करें। 41-2HODODE imwant Kavi Chandra wal Rajkiya Mahavriyalaya SIO 34-2 INE - HEIN MAN (510 रेन् समवाल) संयोतन डा० शारी चहान उनी वी गरनी संत्य nhurr 12 हिः कः चः कं वत्वति राजकीय अहाविद्यालय नाजानाय पोर्ख्य, च्योली, 3- र्समा 4 -बैठक - कार्यवाही अहतविद्यालय में पूर्व खूननानुसार झोन्बीन् सीन सेत के संधोजक / सदस्यों के मध्य बठक सम्मानन हुई। जिसमें सर्वस्त्र्यात से निम्न निर्वाय रखे बिन्दु औं पर् चर्च की गई, - अहाविद्यालय त्रें झोन्बीन सीन्वर्ग के हात - हाताओं को प्रविश हेतु धोरत करने के लिस्ट स्थानीय आव्याप्रक विद्यालयों की सम्पर्क करना। KPDP P.T.O.

Page No 16 2- अहाविद्यालय के अन्यत भी ओब्बोब सीब वर्ग के अध्यार्थीयों हेतु विद्यान्य प्रवेश परीक्षाओं त्रें साम्त्रस्ति होने की तयारी के लिस्ट निर्देशक व्यारव्यान आयोस्ति みんみし 1.202 dt. पानाय Principal Himwant Kavi Chandra Kunwar Bartwal Rajkiya Mahavidyalaya रननवात Nagrath Pokhari, Chamoli